How and when to watch the Greenko Hyderabad E-Prix

Join Formula E

Sign in or create your Formula E account

It's quick, easy and free to sign up

You'll get access to:

  • Helmet

    News. Analysis. Exclusive Features

  • Schedule

    Priority Booking. Early Bird Pricing

  • Trophy

    Competitions. Discounts. Experiences

  • Podium

    Predict. Vote. Win.


You will need to sign in or create a Formula E account.

How and when to watch the Greenko Hyderabad E-Prix

Here's all the race start times and where to watch Formula E's historic first race in India.


India: Star Sports Select 2 & Disney+ Hotstar will show all of the competitive action live from the Greenko Hyderabad ePrix, with Disney + HotStar the destination for all the Formula E action across the weekend.

Germany: In Germany, the race will be live on Formula E’s home, ProSieben. Fans will also be able to catch free practice sessions and qualifying live on As usual, the Ran Racing team will be reporting from site, telling all the key stories direct from the paddock.

UK: Watch the race action live Channel 4 and catch up on all the racing via All4. Viewers will also be able to watch all sessions from the Greenko Hyderabad ePrix live on Channel 4 Sport YouTube. Eurosport 2 will also be covering both qualifying and race live, whilst will also bring UK based fans dedicated coverage from all sessions.

France: In France, fans can catch race action on La Chaine L’Equipe. Eurosport 2 will show the race live whilst will be showing all sessions live.

Italy: The race will be live on Mediaset’s Channel 20, with all sessions available live on Sky Sports will also show race sessions live across Sky Sports platforms, with dedicated news coverage across the weekend.

The Netherlands: Enjoy the race on Ziggo Sport and Ziggo Sport Select. Eurosport 2 will also be providing live coverage across the weekend on linear and digital channels.

Rest of Europe: Across the remainder of Europe (excl. Italy), all sessions will be live across Eurosport’s linear and digital platforms. Eurosport will provide bespoke, live coverage of the opening race on Eurosport 2, whilst all sessions will be live on Discovery + / and Eurosport Extra. These paltforms will also provide a one-stop destination for all Formula E fans’ catch-up needs.

Americas: Watch the race live on CBS Sports Network. All sessions will be live on and CBS Sports HQ. In Canada TVA Sports and TSN 5 will show all the race action from Hyderabad in French and English respectively.
Mexico will continue to enjoy coverage on Fox Sports 3, Claro Sports, and Azteca Deportes, with Claro Sports providing further coverage across Latin America.

Africa: In South Africa, catch all of the live action from Qualifying and Race sessions on SuperSport Motorsport.

Middle East and North Africa: Qualifying and race will be live on Saudi Sport Company’s (SSC) linear channel SSC 2 as well as their digital platform Across the Middle East and North Africa, Dubai Sports will be showcasing qualifying and race.

China: Formula E’s digital partnerships continue with; HUYA, BiliBili, Weibo, Kuaishou and Douyin will be covering all sessions live, with live race action on Guangdong Sports linear channel.

SE Asia: SpoTV will be providing full coverage of Practice, Qualifying and Race from both rounds.

Japan: Viewers will be able to catch all the action from Qualifying and Race sessions on J-Sports 3, with BS Fuji providing dedicated highlights coverage.

Indonesia: Catch the race live on iNews, with dedicated coverage of the weekend across MNC platforms.

Australia: Formula E continues the broadcast partnership with Stan Sports, who will bring live coverage of all sessions on the Stan Sports platform. 9GO will wrap up the weekend with highlights for fans in Australia.

New Zealand: In New Zealand, catch all of the action, live on Sky Sports 5. 
Full details on where to watch, including information for all territories worldwide, can be found at: