Tune in to the battle for Bern

For the final round of the voestalpine European races, see all 22 Gen2 cars and drivers rip around the charming streets of Switzerland's capital. With just two races left of the Championship, it's make or break in Bern.

Next Race

Julius Baer

2019 Julius Baer Swiss E-Prix

Jun 22
logo for watchmaker tag heuer

Last Race

2019 BMW i Berlin E-Prix presented by CBMM Niobium

May 25
Time Pts Points
#11 Lucas di Grassi DIG
47:02.477 26
#23 Sébastien Buemi BUE
+1.856 21
#25 Jean-Éric Vergne JEV
+2.522 15
the cities

City street racing

13 races in 12 of the world's most progressive cities over 5 continents. We take wheel-to-wheel racing to the streets. That means tighter turns, close combat and plenty of unforgiving concrete. You're welcome.    

illustration of a Formula E racing car split out into its parts
the cars

electric performance

Formula E brings racing tech to the road. With 9 global car brands going head to head in season five, Formula E is more than just a racing series - it's a battle for the future. Our cars, powered by pure electricity, pave the way for the cars of tomorrow.

close up of racing driver Andre Lotterer wearing his helmet
the teams & drivers

Racing rivalries

Real racing rivalries settled on the streets. 22 drivers and 11 teams battle it out in a bid to claim that all-important title. But only one can be crowned champion. Choose wisely. 

front profile image of racing driver Antonio Felix Da Costa
Get involved

Give your favourite driver a boost

Make an impact. Formula E is the only sport in the world that lets fans impact the outcome of the race. Vote for your favourite driver to give them a chance to win an extra performance boost during the race.

profile image of Formula E racing driver Jean Eric Vergne