Mahindra's Oliver Rowland sets FP1 pace in Berlin

Únete a la Fórmula E

Inicie sesión o cree su cuenta de Fórmula E

Registrarse es rápido, fácil y gratuito

Obtendrá acceso a:

  • Helmet

    Noticias. Análisis. Características exclusivas

  • Schedule

    Reserva prioritaria. Precios de reserva anticipada

  • Trophy

    Competiciones. Descuentos. Experiencias

  • Podium

    Predecir. Votar. Ganar


Deberá iniciar sesión o crear una cuenta de Fórmula E.

Mahindra's Oliver Rowland sets FP1 pace in Berlin

Mahindra's Oliver Rowland sets FP1 pace in Berlin

Mahindra Racing's Oliver Rowland set the early pace with a 1m06.270s in Free Practice 1 ahead of the Shell Recharge Berlin E-Prix Round 7. The Brit's early lap saw him 0.053s up on Lucas di Grassi (ROKiT Venturi Racing), with current Drivers' World Championship leader Stoffel Vandoorne (Mercedes-EQ) 0.088s back in third.

WAYS TO WATCH: Where and how to watch every minute of Season 8

Edo Mortara, an early-season Drivers' standings topper, placed his ROKiT Venturi Racing Silver Arrow 02 fourth to make it two in the top four for the Monegasque team. Avalanche Andretti's Jake Dennis and Porsche's Pascal Wehrlein rounded out the top six and incredibly, the top-20 runners sat within eight-and-a-half tenths-of-a-second of one another come the chequered flag on the session.

SCHEDULE: How and when to watch the Shell Recharge Berlin E-Prix


The votes for FANBOOST ahead of Round 7 so far sees an advantage for current standings leader Stoffel Vandoorne (Mercedes-EQ) with 21% of the vote. Season 6 champion Antonio Felix da Costa is a percent back but also in line for a boost, as are Jaguar TCS Racing's Mitch Evans, Mahindra Racing's Oliver Rowland and reinging champion Nyck de Vries (Mercedes-EQ).

Voting is open until five minutes into Round 7, which gives you plenty of time to influence the race before we go green in Berlin at 15:03 local time.

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Give your favourite driver a power-boost with FANBOOST

Coverage of Free Practice 2 follows at 08:55 local time, with qualifying ahead of the 2022 Shell Recharge Berlin E-Prix to come at 10:40 with the race itself at 15:03. In the meantime, catch up with the full preview.