Championship Standings - ABB FIA Formula E World Championship

Points Scoring

The ABB FIA Formula E World Championship follows a standard points system, used in other FIA-sanctioned series - awarding points to the top 10 drivers
1st 25 Pts
2nd 18 Pts
3rd 15 Pts
4th 12 Pts
5th 10 Pts
6th 8 Pts
7th 6 Pts
8th 4 Pts
9th 2 Pts
10th 1 Pts
Driver secured Julius Baer Pole Position
3 Pts
Driver earned Fastest Lap
1 Pt
Driver Did Not Finish
Driver Did Not Start
Driver Disqualified
Driver Excluded
Click here to get to grips with the Championship's rules and regulations