Mercedes-Benz EQ team launch: See the new Silver Arrow 02 and driver line-up for Season 7

Mercedes-Benz EQ reveals the updated Silver Arrow 02 and speaks with returning drivers Stoffel Vandoorne and Nyck de Vries ahead of the 2020/21 ABB FIA Formula E World Championship.


The covers have been pulled from Mercedes-Benz EQ's 2020/21 ABB FIA Formula E World Championship contender.

After an impressive debut season last year that was topped off with the Silver Arrow achieving third in the team standings and a dominating 1-2 finish in the Berlin season-finale, Stoffel Vandoorne and Nyck de Vries will continue as the German marque move into their sophomore season in Formula E.

READ MORE: Continuity key for Mercedes-Benz EQ with Vandoorne and de Vries back for 2020/21 Formula E campaign

Watch the video above as de Vries and Vandoorne outline their season goals alongside Mercedes-Benz EQ Team Principal Ian Barclay, who is joined by Formula E CEO Jamie Reigle .