Rosenqvist on Pole for the 2018 Mexico City E-Prix

For the second time this season, Mahindra Racing's Felix Rosenqvist will start the race on Pole after setting a time of 1:01.645 in the Super Pole shootout. Clinching the Julius Baer Pole Position means an extra three points for the Swede, who currently sits second in the standings. Starting the race at the front of the pack, this could be Rosenqvist's chance to take the lead back in the championship.

Finishing Super Pole in second was MS&AD Andretti Formula E's Antonio Felix da Costa. Coming in underweight after Super Pole, da Costa will now start the race in fourth. With a sixth-place finish in Hong Kong his best result so far in Season Four, Da Costa will be looking to maintain his position near the front of the pack for the duration of the race.

DS Virgin Racing's Alex Lynn recovered well after his crash in the second free practice, logging the third fastest time in Super Pole. But despite his efforts, the Brit will start the race in thirteenth after receiving a 10-place grid penalty for a swapped gearbox ahead of the race.

For NIO Formula E Team driver Oliver Turvey, it's not quite the front row for last year's poleman but the British driver moves up to start the race in second place after Lynn and da Costa's penalties.

A solid lap from Renault e.dam's Sebastien Buemi put him through to Super Pole after setting the fastest time in Qualifying but it wasn't enough to take him to the front of the pack. Starting the race in third (as a result of da Costa's penalty), Buemi will be looking to place on the podium to increase the French manufacturer team's chances of winning its fourth and final championship in the all-electric racing series.

See below for the full starting line up.

With the top ten made up of seven different teams, once again, it's all for the taking here at the 2018 Mexico City E-Prix. With the race starting at 16:00 here in Mexico City, don't miss out on all the action. Click here to find out how to watch where you are.

1 - Felix Rosenqvist, Mahindra Racing
2- Oliver Turvey, NIO Formula E Team
3 - Sebastien Buemi, Renault e.dams

4 - Antonio Felix da Costa, MS&AD Andretti
5 - Daniel Abt, Audi Sport Abt Shaeffler
6 - Jean-Eric Vergne, Techeetah Formula E
7 - Nelson Piquet Jn. Panasonic Jaguar Racing
8 - Nick Heidfeld, Mahindra Racing
9 - Andre Lotterer, Techeetah
10 - Maro Engel, Venturi Formula E
11 - Mitch Evans, Panasonic Jaguar Racing
12 - Jose Maria Lopez, Dragon
13 - Alex Lynn, DS Virgin Racing
14 - Jerome d'Ambrosio, Dragon
15 - Nico Prost, Renault e.dams
16 - Tom Blomqvist, MS&AD Andretti
17 - Luca Filippi, NIO Formula E Team
18 - Edoardo Mortara, Venturi Formula E
19 - Sam Bird, DS Virgin Racing
20 - Lucas di Grassi, Audi Sport Abt Shaeffler