Fan Boost opens for Berlin Race 2

Voting is now open for the second Berlin ePrix of the 2016/17 season, which takes place at Tempelhof Airport tomorrow.

In today’s race Sebastien Buemi, Daniel Abt and Lucas di Grassi were the recipients of the 100kj boost.

There are three ways in which you can vote, via the website – on the official App or through Twitter, where you need to tweet #fanboost #drivername of the person you wish to vote for.

Tomorrow’s race follows the same format, with Fan Boost voting open until six minutes into the race, which starts at 4pm local time.