The first offical support series to the ABB FIA Formula E Championship

In 2016, Jaguar was the first premium car manufacturer to join the ABB FIA Formula E Championship. Now the British manufacturer is making history again with the world’s first all-electric production based international race series, the Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY.

For the first time in the history of the ABB FIA Formula E Championship, we're welcoming the arrival of our first official support series, the Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY. Taking place ahead of 10 rounds of the Formula E Championship in eight global cities, up to 20 entrants will compete for a prize fund in excess of £500,000.

With each entrant piloting a race-spec version of Jaguar's first all-electric road car, the I-PACE, the series reinforces Jaguar Land Rover’s commitment to electric street racing and as well as the development of future electric road cars as part of its ‘Race to Innovate’ mission. 

The series' partners include official tyre supplier Michelin, official charging partner ABB, technical partner Sabelt, and official clothing supplier One All Sports.

see the i-pace etrophy in action

Take a standard I-PACE and add a healthy dose of race-ready technology. Introducing: the I-PACE eTROPHY racer.