Final 10 sim racers confirmed for Visa Vegas eRace

Únete a la Fórmula E

Inicie sesión o cree su cuenta de Fórmula E

Registrarse es rápido, fácil y gratuito

Obtendrá acceso a:

  • Helmet

    Noticias. Análisis. Características exclusivas

  • Schedule

    Reserva prioritaria. Precios de reserva anticipada

  • Trophy

    Competiciones. Descuentos. Experiencias

  • Podium

    Predecir. Votar. Ganar


Deberá iniciar sesión o crear una cuenta de Fórmula E.

Final 10 sim racers confirmed for Visa Vegas eRace

Graham Carroll ends Road to Vegas Challenge at the head of the points

Final 10 sim racers confirmed for Visa Vegas eRace

The 10 sim racers who will go head-to-head with the 20 Formula E drivers in the million-dollar Visa Vegas eRace have been confirmed.

Following the final round of the Road to Vegas Challenge, the scores have been tallied and after a fiercely competitive race around the Battersea Park circuit we are delighted to announce that these are the 10 who have made it:

  1. Graham Carroll 148 points
  2. Olli Pahkala 147
  3. Greger Huttu 137
  4. Enzo Bonito 123
  5. David Greco 122
  6. Bono Huis 118
  7. Petar Brljak 117
  8. Aleksi Uusi-Jaakkola 117
  9. Patrik Holzmann 109
  10. Aleksi Elomaa 106

These drivers are now guaranteed a minimum of $20,000 for taking part in the richest eRace in history, which takes place at CES in Vegas on January 7.

Enzo Bonito secured his place in the final 10 by clinching victory around Battersea, taking a comfortable win ahead of Aleksi Uusi-Jaakkola. Third place was enough to ensure that Graham Carroll – winner of the opening round – ended up at the head of the points.

Aleksi Elomaa grabbed the final spot after finishing sixth, but a shout-out has to go to Jakub Brezezinski, who finished the competition on the same number of points but lost out on the tie-breaker.

Full details of how to watch the Visa Vegas eRace will be released in due course.