03 Sep 21

WATCH: Relive the Berlin season finale from the cockpit

Mercedes-EQ's Stoffel Vandoorne put it on pole but Mitch Evans (Jaguar Racing) was in prime position of the 13 drivers still in contention to win the title, lining up third after a strong qualifying performance. Who would become the first ever ABB FIA Formula E World Champion? Watch the most dramatic season finale in Formula E history unfold from the cockpit.

Best Team Radio | 2021 BMW i Berlin E-Prix | Round 15

Take a look back at Formula E's most dramatic season finale with the full recap