Treten Sie der Formel E bei

Melden Sie sich an oder erstellen Sie Ihr Formel-E-Konto

Die Anmeldung ist schnell, einfach und kostenlos

Sie erhalten Zugriff auf:

  • Helmet

    Nachricht. Analyse. Exklusive Funktionen

  • Schedule

    Prioritätsbuchung. Frühbucherpreise

  • Trophy

    Wettbewerbe. Rabatte. Erfahrungen

  • Podium

    Vorhersagen. Abstimmung. Gewinnen


Sie müssen sich anmelden oder ein Formula E-Konto erstellen.

Neel Jani Joins Faraday Future Dragon Racing

Neel Jani Joins Faraday Future Dragon Racing

Faraday Future Dragon Racing has become the first team to announce their drivers for the 2017/18 season of the FIA Formula E Championship. Neel Jani will partner Jerome D’Ambrosio at Faraday Future Dragon Racing, with the Belgian remaining with the California-based outfit for a third season.

Neel, who is no stranger to open-wheel racing, most recently took victory at the 2016 Le Mans 24 hours and as World Champion of the FIA World Endurance Championship with Porsche.

Neel Jani, Faraday Future Dragon Racing driver said:“I am thrilled to join the Faraday Future Dragon Racing team in the next season of the FIA Formula E Championship,” said Neel Jani. “I’ve recently tested the PENSKE EV-2 powered by Faraday Future and look forward to building my knowledge and experience with the team and competing in the acclaimed electric racing series.”

Jay Penske, Team Owner and Principal of Dragon Racing said: “We are thrilled to welcome Neel who will pilot our number 6 entry in Season 4”. “As a team, we have set our target of winning races and competing for the championship in the coming season, and Neel was an essential component of that equation. When you look at the best drivers in the world, from both a racing and car development perspective, Neel is at the top of the list. He’s an excellent fit within our programme,” Penske added.

The 2017/18 FIA Formula E Championship will kick off in Hong Kong on December 2 and 3.