Watch the Final of Formula E: Accelerate

Watch the Final of Formula E: Accelerate

The Final of Formula E: Accelerate is here as we return to the virtual world bringing together 11 world-class sim racers all battling for the top prize, watch all the action below.



Formula E: Accelerate - Final

After weeks of qualifying the grid has assembled for the final of the Formula E: Accelerate series, bringing together the quickest 11 sim racers for a chance to be champion.

Here's the grid lining up for the final on Friday 29 July ahead of the 2022 SABIC London E-Prix.

Driver Nationality Esports Achievements
Marcell Csincsik Hungary Virtual Endurance Championship Season 13 champion, BMW Sim M2 CS Racing Cup 2021 multiple winner and runner up in finale, Sim Formula finalist in 2021 and 2022.
Jiri Toman Poland 2020/2021 Virtual Endurance Championship LMP2 Champion, 2021 BMW SIM Live Podium Finisher (3rd place), 2014 Formula SimRacing PRO Champion
Frederik Rasmussen Denmark Two-time F1 Esports Constructors Champion, Formula E: Accelerate Champion, iRacing Blancpain GT Series Champion
Erhan Jajovski North Macedonia Formula E: Accelerate runner-up, World's Fastest Gamer 2 finalist, McLaren Shadow Project 2 runner-up, BMW SIM LIVE 2020/21 rFactor 2 champion, GT Pro double champion
Bono Huis The Netherlands 5x Formula SimRacing World Champion, Visa Vegas eRace 2017 Winner, Formula Pro 2021 Champion, 2017 World's Fastest Gamer Finalist
Nikodem Wisniewski Poland Virtual Le Mans 24h Winner, WTCR Esports runner-up, Le Mans Series 21/22 runner-up
Jarno Opmeer The Netherlands Two-time F1 Esports Champion
Ellis Spiezia Ellysium Racing SCCA esports Hoosier Super Tour Race Winner, FR Americas iRacing Invitational Guest Driver, participating in the 2022 RCCO World EX Championship
Graham Carroll Scotland iRacing Pro Series, Visa Vegas eRace qualifier winner, Drove a Formula E car in Marrakesh, PESC wins/Podiums F1 Esports with Red bull Racing
Petar Brljak Croatia FSR 2015 World Champion, Visa Vegas eRace finalist, P3 in SimFormula Europe 2021, SimFormula Europe finalist of 2022(finals postponed), Formula E: Accelerate Season 2 finalist
Benjamin Daly (Tiametmarduk) Australia F1 Esports 2017 Online Qualifier, Raced and beaten Formula 1 drivers on the F1 Game (Norris, Leclerc, Rosberg, Perez, Gasly, Coulthard)