Lucas di Grassi tops Free Practice 3 timesheets in London

Únete a la Fórmula E

Inicie sesión o cree su cuenta de Fórmula E

Registrarse es rápido, fácil y gratuito

Obtendrá acceso a:

  • Helmet

    Noticias. Análisis. Características exclusivas

  • Schedule

    Reserva prioritaria. Precios de reserva anticipada

  • Trophy

    Competiciones. Descuentos. Experiencias

  • Podium

    Predecir. Votar. Ganar


Deberá iniciar sesión o crear una cuenta de Fórmula E.

Lucas di Grassi tops Free Practice 3 timesheets in London

Lucas di Grassi tops Free Practice 3 timesheets in London

Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler's Lucas di Grassi went fastest in Sunday morning's Free Practice 3 session ahead of qualifying for the Heineken® London E-Prix Round 13 ahead of Round 12 winner Jake Dennis (BMW i Andretti Motorsport) and Nissan e.dams' Oliver Rowland.

Lucas di Grassi flew to a 1m20.001s late on in Free Practice 3 with conditions vastly improved on yesterday's sodden morning running.

The ultra-experienced Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler is on the hunt for more points in Round 13 after scoring well on Saturday and the signs are encouraging for the Brazilian right out of the box with the track surface dry throughout FP3; both indoors and outdoors.

WAYS TO WATCH: Where and how to watch every minute of Season 7

Jake Dennis (BMW i Andretti Motorsport) picked up where he left off following that storming Round 12 victory. That was his second win in a strong rookie Formula E campaign and made him the second-highest scoring newcomer in series history.

Nissan e.dams' Oliver Rowland had rounded out the top 10 on track in the first race in London but both Nissans were later disqualified for energy overuse. The team held their hands up and go again, with potential for good points in the car.

Nyck de Vries followed up second in Round 12 with a good morning's work in practice and fourth, followed by Sam Bird (Jaguar Racing) who's looking to recover from a disastrous Lap 1 retirement after contact at Turn 5 yesterday. Porsche's Andre Lotterer rounds out the top six.



Voting is still open for FANBOOST until 15 minutes into Round 13, with Mahindra Racing's Alex Lynn - yesterday's Julius Baer Pole Position winner - heading the way on a gigantic 64% of the vote ahead of Stoffel Vandoorne (Mercedes-EQ), current standings leader amnd DS TECHEETAH’s reigning champion Antonio Felix da Costa, Nyck de Vries (Mercedes-EQ) and Sam Bird (Jaguar Racing).

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Give your favourite driver a power-boost with FANBOOST

Qualifying for the Heineken® London E-Prix Round 13 follows at 10:00 and the race itself at 14:00 BST. In the meantime, catch up with the best of yesterday's action with Round 12 highlights.