header graphic

Andretti Autosport


Andretti Autosport Formula E Team


Indianapolis, USA

Key Personnel:

Michael Andretti, President, Chairman and CEO
JF Thorman, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
John Lopes, Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Kyle Moyer, Director of Racing Operations


Based in Indianapolis and led by racing legend Michael Andretti, Andretti Autosport fields multiple entries in the IZOD IndyCar Series. Andretti Autosport also campaigns multiple cars in Firestone Indy Lights, the Pro Mazda Championship and in the USF2000 National Championship. The company boasts four IZOD IndyCar Series championships (2004, 2005, 2007 and 2012), two Firestone Indy Lights titles (2008 and 2009), one USF2000 championship (2010) and has won the Indianapolis 500 twice (2005 and 2007). The team is the first from the USA giving Formula E three teams from three different continents.


Coming soon.