The eRace, presented by Visa, is an exhibition gaming event that takes place within the eVillage at each Formula E venue. One driver per team, including one lucky fan, go head-to-head in a simulator race in front of thousands of attendees, with the whole event broadcast live on our YouTube channel.

The Pro Series, presented by Visa, is your chance to become a Champion and prove yourself against the world’s finest virtual Formula E drivers.

Held before each race of the Formula E season, fans simply have to log onto Forza Motorsport 6 and visit the ‘Rivals’ mode. There, they will find the Formula E Race Off Pro Series event and have the chance to set their fastest times in hot lap competitions.

Those finishing in the Top 10 when the time trial closes will be invited to take part in the Race Off Pro semi-finals, powered and live-streamed by ESL the morning of each race. The Top 2 from each time trial will be flown to compete in the Pro Series Championship, held live in Battersea Park during the final rounds of the season in London.

Time-trials open 12pm GMT and close 11:59pm.

Round 1 – Time trials: March 24 to March 31, Final: April 2
Round 2 – Time trials: April 14 to April 21, Final: April 23
Round 3 – May 12 to May 19, Final: May 21
Round 4 – May 26 to June 2, Final: June 4
Pro Series Championship – July 2 to July 3