Buemi drawn in qualifying Group 4

Championship leader Sebastien Buemi has been drawn in the final qualifying group for today's Berlin ePrix.

His nearest championship rival Lucas di Grassi goes out in Group 3, while Nick Heidfeld - the pace-setter in the final practice session - joins Buemi in Group 4.

For the first stage of qualifying the drivers are divided into four groups of five, with each driver having six minutes to set their best lap. The five fastest drivers then go out one-by-one in the Super Pole shoot-out in a bid to secure Julius Baer Pole Position.

The order for Super Pole is determined by the reversed order of the fastest time from the group stages ie the driver who was fifth fastest going first, the fourth fastest second and so on.

Qualifying for the Berlin ePrix gets underway at 12:00 (local time).

Group 1

Sam Bird, DS Virgin Racing

Antonio Felix da Costa, Andretti

Daniel Abt, ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport

Adam Carroll, Panasonic Jaguar Racing

Robin Frijns, Andretti

Group 2

Loic Duval, Faraday Future Dragon Racing

Maro Engel, Venturi

Nico Prost, Renault e.dams

Jerome D’Ambrosio, Faraday Future Dragon Racing

Jean-Eric Vergne, TECHEETAH

Group 3

Felix Rosenqvist, Mahindra Racing

Nelson Piquet Jr., NextEV NIO

Mitch Evans, Panasonic Jaguar Racing

Jose Maria Lopez, DS Virgin Racing

Lucas di Grassi, ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport

Group 4

Sebastien Buemi, Renault e.dams

Tom Dillmann, Venturi

Nick Heidfeld, Mahindra Racing

Stephane Sarrazin, TECHEETAH

Oliver Turvey, NextEV NIO