Duran, Vergne and Piquet win FanBoost vote

Nelson Piquet Jr, Jean-Eric Vergne and Salvador Duran have been awarded FanBoost for the 2015 Formula E Monaco ePrix.

The three drivers will each receive an extra power boost for five seconds per car during the race and can use it any time apart from the opening lap.

The seventh ePrix of the season will get underway at 16:00 local time with the 20 drivers tackling the 1.76km circuit over 47 laps.