Duran, Vergne and Senna win FanBoost vote

Salvador Duran, Bruno Senna and Jean-Eric Vergne have been awarded FanBoost for the 2015 Formula E Miami ePrix.

The three drivers will each receive an extra power boost for five seconds per car during the race.

Venturi’s Nick Heidfeld and Karun Chandhok (Mahindra Racing) have been excluded from qualifying for exceeding the maximum power usage. Both drivers have been permitted to start at the back of the grid.