10 Jan 15

Senna, Vergne and Heidfeld win FanBoost vote

Nick Heidfeld, Bruno Senna and Jean-Eric Vergne have been awarded FanBoost for the 2015 Formula E Buenos Aires ePrix.

The three drivers will each receive an extra power boost for five seconds per car during the race.

Venturi’s Nick Heidfeld starts third on the grid with Vergne in sixth and Senna back in 19th place after hitting the wall in qualifying.