Driver line-up the same for Monaco ePrix

The same 20 drivers will contest the forthcoming Monaco ePrix for the third race in a row. 

Trulli has confirmed that Vitantonio Liuzzi will remain with the team for the Monaco ePrix, which together with Scott Speed lining up again with Jean-Eric Vergne at Andretti and Charles Pic staying with China Racing, means there are no changes in the driver line-up for the third race in a row.

Liuzzi said: "I am really happy that I got another opportunity to race with the Trulli team, and I'm extra happy as we're starting to find a nice curve of development, it's going better and we're learning the car, the energy consumption, saving and recovery and we've had some good steps forward.

"Monaco is an amazing track. It's a race that I've always loved and always been very competitive at so I'm really looking forward to this event. I think that now is the time for our team to get some points. I'm really positive and once again I'd like to thank Jarno and the whole team to give me trust and faith, and I hope to bring back some points for them, I'm really ready for it."