London|27 Jun, 2015

Turvey, Piquet and Yamamoto win FanBoost vote

Oliver Turvey, Nelson Piquet Jr and Sakon Yamamoto have won the FanBoost for today’s Visa London ePrix.

The result means Turvey, Piquet and Yamamoto will be able to use one five second power boost per car, that will temporarily increase their car’s power from 150kw (202.5bhp) to 180kw (243bhp).

FanBoost will re-open at 16:00 local time meaning fans can vote for their favourite driver to receive a boost in tomorrow’s season finale during today’s race.