Moscow|06 Jun, 2015

Di Grassi, Piquet and Buemi win #FanBoost vote

Lucas di Grassi, Nelson Piquet Jr and Sebastien Buemi have been awarded FanBoost for the 2015 Formula E Moscow ePrix.

The three drivers will each receive an extra power boost for five seconds per car during the race and can use it any time apart from the opening lap.

In addition Venturi’s Stephane Sarrazin will start from the back of the grid after breaching parc ferme regulations.

The ninth ePrix of the season will get underway at 16:00 local time with the 20 drivers tackling the 2.29km circuit over 35 laps.